OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

🕿 : 03715/222024 (O)

BISWANATH

COLLEGE

ESTD.-1960

P. O. Chariali, Dist.- Biswanath (Assam), PIN-784176

Accredited with "B" Grade by NAAC

Dr. Chinta Mani Sharma, M.Sc., M.A., Ph.D. Principal & Secretary 2: 9435063398/7002561613 (M)

Email. : bcollege1960@gmail.com Website : www.biswanathcollege.in

Ref. No. B.C. f. Both / 40. 1. 32.71 / 20 M

Date: 30/4/2012

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Biswanath College is constituted with the following members for fullfiling the goals of quality enhancement and academic progress of the college.

Notification

1. Principal	Chairperson
2. Dr. Naresh Thakur	Co-ordinator
3. Dr. Debashis Sarmah	Astt. Co-ordinator
4. Dr. Ajit Hazarika	Representive Member from Governing Body
5. HA, Office of the Principal	Member
6. Mr. Neelam Dutta	Alumnus cum local entrepreneur Member
7. Mrs. Morami Bhattacharyya	Alumna & Member from local society
8. Dr. Arun Chaliha	Member
9. Dr. Dipankar Saikia	Member
10. Mr. Rajeswar Boro	Member
11. Dr. Lalit Baruah	Member
12. Mrs. Deepjyoti Nath	Member
13. Miss Sibashree Hojaisa	Member
14. Mr. Tilak Deka	Member

The IQAC will have a distinct identity within the college & will ensure proper second management through the office besides facilitating every programme/event organized by various cells, departments.

(Dr. Chinta Mani Sharma) Principal Biswanath College, Chariali. Biswanath College, Charlati